Acknowledgement Message Doesn't Match "Complete Training" Button
The phishing training says the following:
"By clicking "Acknowledge" or "Start Next Module" below, you agree that you have read this training material".
There is no Acknowledge button, only a Complete Training button. This is confusing to the users.