Intercept X licensing and User deletion policy.
Your licensing policy seems extremely flawed with Sophos Central and Intercept X. I assign a license to a user. That user leaves the company. I remove the license from that user and make sure the software is un-installed from his laptop. Yet my licensing count doesn't change. A month of working with your tech support and all they can suggest is I manually delete that user from the system to free up the license. Did that, your system however doesn't really remove users for 90 DAYS!! What in the heck? I have never heard of that in my 20+ years in IT. If I delete a user he should be gone. Period. I need to be able to free up licenses when people leave the company. I can't wait 3 months for the system to free up the license. Ridiculous.