Config rollback to prevent lost device
It would be nice to have a feature whereby you could make changes but if lost connection to the device then restart to roll back config prior to changes. I guess similar to cisco's running config and startup config.
In the Cisco world, many times i've used a reload in 00:05 then made complex changes knowing that if a problem occurs and I lose the device it'll automatically reload in 5 minutes and i regain access.
Not similar to cisco's running config and startup config, that's useless, because you still need to reboot the device for that.
Similar to Juniper's commit/rollback (commit confirmed) functionality, that's an extremely powerfull feature! But the idea is great!