DB cleanup after adjusting report retention time
It would be sweet if the SG would do a cleanup/purge of old data beyond reporting time.
Path: "logging & reporting --> reporting settings --> settings"
This is especially handy with the smaller devices with excessive logs and will prevent us from doing a REBUILD DB, with the loss of whole database.
(Example of reallife situation in CaseID [#8254771] )