Hide features working on iOS supervised devices only
Customers often ask me what the supervised mode is and how it can be activated. I then explain that an Apple Mac is necessary to activate it.
Then they often tell me that this procedure is extremely hard or even absolutely not to realize for devices that are already given out to the users because devices will be restored to factory settings upon this procedure.
Can you please implement an option to hide those supervised-only features from the profiles? - Maybe let the superadmin decide if these option should be shown.